Gail Kim Wins First Ever Knockouts Championship

Click here to order Bound for Glory 2020 on pay-per-view!

Before Deonna Purrazzo defends the Knockouts Title against Kylie Rae at this year’s Bound For Glory, witness history as Gail Kim becomes the first-ever TNA Knockouts Champion at Bound For Glory 2007.

Subscribe to IMPACT Plus and watch this match in its entirety, plus the rest of this incredible event including Kurt Angle vs Sting for the TNA World Heavyweight Championship!